Sponsored Links
<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <!-- res --> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-2871129638398684" data-ad-slot="9702814457" data-ad-format="rectangle"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

CCL 2014 Schedule, Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Schedule

Sponsored Links
See CCL 4 Schedule, Time Table, fixtures, teams, and pools with detailed overview of Celebrity Cricket league 2014. Celebrity Cricket league starts from January 25, 2014 with the 8 participating teams in the tournament that are grouped into Pool A and Pool B. See CCL 4 groups and teams in details. The film actors and stars from television industry gears up to play Cricket after legend of Cricket for the all times Sachin Tendulkar unleashed the 4thseason of Celebrity Cricket league in Mumbai on December 22, 2013.
Celebrity Cricket League is cricket league of non-professional cricketers, but renowned cricketing event in India as cricket fans love their cinema industry and people from Television and electronic media. The film stars are followed by the millions of fans across India, and millions love to watch their stars playing their favorite game cricket in India. The Celebrity Cricket League consists of eight franchises from regional film industries. Celebrity Cricket League is one of the most anticipated events to be started in January, 2014. Suniel Shetty, captain of Bollywood team Mumbai Heroes said that Celebrity Cricket league is an event for the actors to showcase their sporty side.

CCL 4 Schedule & Time Table
Around 200 celebrities from film Industry of India participated in the inaugural event of the league where Sachin Tendulkar launched CCL season 4. See Celebrity Cricket league 2014 (CCL -4) Teams, schedule & time table, and groups for the event starting from January 25, 2013 with the opening match between Mumbai Heroes and Chennai Rhinos on Saturday, 25 January 2013.

Celebrity Cricket League 2014 | CCL 4 Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

25-JanSaturdayMumbaiMumbai HeroesChennai Rhinos3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Veer MarathiBhojpuri Dabanggs7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
26-JanSundayHyderabadKerala StrikersTelugu Warriors3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Karnataka BulldozersBengal Tigers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
1-FebSaturdayDubaiMumbai HeroesTelugu Warriors3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala StrikersVeer Marathi7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
2-FebSundayChennaiBhojpuri DabanggsBengal Tigers3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Chennai RhinosKarnataka Bulldozers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
8-FebSaturdayMumbaiVeer MarathiMumbai Heroes3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu WarriorsKarnataka Bulldozers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-FebSundayRanchiBengal TigersKerala Strikers3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Bhojpuri DabanggsChennai Rhinos7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
15-FebSaturdayCuttackBengal TigersMumbai Heroes3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu WarriorsBhojpuri Dabanggs7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-FebSundayKochiKarnataka BulldozersVeer Marathi3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala StrikersChennai Rhinos7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
22-FebSaturdayBangaloreSemi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 43.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 37.00 pm to 11.00 pm
23-FebSundayHyderabadFinal :7.00 pm to 11.00 pm

Celebrity Cricket League 2014 | CCL 4 Pools | CCL 2014 Pools and Teams

Karnataka BulldozersTelugu Warriors
Kerala StrikersVeer Marathi
Bhojpuri DabanggsChennai Rhinos
Mumbai HeroesBengal Tigers
Next Post »