Sponsored Links
<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <!-- res --> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-2871129638398684" data-ad-slot="9702814457" data-ad-format="rectangle"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Pakistan vs Australia warm-up Match Live Score ICC Champions Trophy

Sponsored Links
Pakistan vs Australia warm-up Match Live streaming ICC Champions Trophy on 29 May 2017 at Edgebaston, Birmingham. This is 4th warm-up match of of Champions trophy 2017. Today’s warm-up match will play between Australia vs Pakistan at 3 pm (Indian Standard time) or 10:30 (local Time) and 3:30 PM (Pakistan Time). It will be very important match for both team before starting in champions trophy.

Main matches start from 1st June 2017 of Champions trophy 2017 in England and Wales. Both teams Pakistan and Australia want to win this warm-up match Because for this winning confidence will go to high level and it will be better in Champions trophy main match.

Pakistan would go in this game with a lot of confidence they gained after chasing down 342 against Bangladesh in their first warm-up game, that too in a way which is very new and rare for Pakistan cricket.

They scored a hundred runs in last 9 overs to chase down the mammoth target, and that too from the bat of a debutant, who was widely criticized back home for his selection.
Faheem Ashraf, the seam-bowling all-rounder, who scored 63* off 30 balls, batting at number 9, and winning it from there.

Pakistan vs Australia warm-up Match Details

Match : Pakistan vs Australia 4th Warm-up
Date : 29th May, 2017
Time : 3:30 PM (Pakistan Timing), 10:30 (local Time), 3 PM IST (Indian Time)
Venue : Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tournament : ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Pakistan vs Australia warm-up Match Team Squad

Pakistan Team Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper/captain), Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Junaid Khan, Fahim Ashraf

Australia Team Squad
Steve Smith (captain), Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Next Post »

ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.